Shanna Lampson

Licensed Child Care Provider

Sitter in Wyoming

I am a stay-at-home Mom of two and licensed child care provider. I have openings available; Monday through Friday 5am - 6pm. I live in the Wyoming school district; my closest intersection is Clyde Park and 44th Street. Wyoming, Grandville and Kelloggsville schools bus in my neighborhood. I do not offer transportation for older children. After having my second child, my husband and I decided that I could stay home and I have decided to open my home up to provide child care for busy families and working parents. I aim to provide a loving, supportive and comfortable home for children. I think it's important for children to feel that my home can be their home away from home. I provide healthy meals and snacks, games and books, crafts (my own kids LOVE paints and play dough), and outdoor activities (there is a local park within a minutes walking distance from my home). We own a dog, Mollie, she is a black lab mix. She's loving, playful, and gentle. I have flat rates for full and part-time Childcare. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. I am a part of the Kent 4C food program.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 616-570-... Confirmed
Zip Code 49509
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider