Itsell Brookshire

Looking for a creative, fun loving part time sitter/nanny?

Sitter in Wilmington

Hello! My name is Itsell Brookshire I'm currently a nanny and am hoping to find a second child care position that I can do from in my home that is around my current hours for one child. I have 6 years experience with kids. I've recently gained most of my experience with infants and toddlers the last 3 years. I like to be active and interact with the children. I enjoy planning activities for us to do and love doing crafts. I'd like to be able to have days where we can go to the park or the children's museum. My rates are $10/hr. I have great references if you need them just let me know. Please email or text me at itsellroiz at gmail..... or eight zero three 604-76 nine eight. My available hours are as follow: Monday, Wednesday, Fridays: 6am- 12pm Tuesday, Thursday: 3pm-12am Anytime on Saturday and Sunday. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 803-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile