Sally Monk

Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor/Preschool Teacher

Sitter in Winter Park

I currently work in Apopka as a nanny/Babysitter for a family there. I provide care for their sweet, little 4 yr. old severely autistic boy once a week now only that school is back in session. I work with him on puzzles, color stacker, blocks, & flashcards to build knowledge. I recently finished serving a family in Longwood as a tutor. I tutored their high school junior son in sophomore level geometry in a summer school program for the Florida Virtual School. Previously, I worked for a family in Oviedo. I provided care for their sweet, little 3 yr. old girl in various locations while they closed on their new home. Before that, I worked as a preschool teacher at a local, & very conservative, baptist church for just over 2 yrs. I cared for children ages 6 weeks through 10 yrs. From this employment, I met a volunteer in my Sunday school classroom. She is the mom of one of my former students. She hired me to be her children's nanny. I provided care for her 2 children in their Windermere home. The ages of the children at the time were 4 yrs. & 14 mos. They are a boy & a girl. Thank you for your consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 321-352-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile