Makenna Hannaman

I can get anyone to eat broccoli.. :)

Sitter in Bakersfield

My name is Makenna, I am 23 years old. I love children, and have been told that I am great with them :) I have helped raise my 9 year old cousin since the day she was born. I am currently finishing college online, and have recently moved home from San Diego. I am FirstAid/CPR certified, and was a liberal studies major (elementary education) so I have lots of background with child development and growth. I was a competitive cheerleader for 12 years, until I sustained a career ending injury, so I love getting out and being active. I also love reading, and believe books really help children's imaginations grow. I am kitchen savvy and know my way around meals kid favorites. Cooking meals and making them creative and allowing for the kid(s) to help usually sparks for better eating in my experience. I am definitely an avid animal lover, so pets are not a problem. Lack thereof is not a problem, either.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 661-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile