Leslie B

Nanny or Babysitter

Sitter in Douglasville

My name is Leslie. I am 41 years old, and do not have children of my own. I will treat your child(ren) as well as your family as if you where my own. I truly love to work with children and looking forward to become a part of a new family. Below is a little bit of information about myself and experiences. 1988-1993... Worked in After-School Care. 1993-1998... Worked as a Lead Toddler Teacher. 1998-1999... Worked as a Pre-K Teacher. 1999-2000... Worked as an Asst. Director of a Pre-School. 2000-2004 I was a Homemaker. 2004-2005 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Alpharetta (Full-time) 2005-2006 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Woodstock (Full-time) 2006-2011 Worked as a Nanny for 2 families (both) in Vinings (Part-time) 2007-2008 Worked as a Nanny for 2 families in Roswell/ Marietta (Part-time) 2009-2011 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Dallas. (Full-time) 2012-2013 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Decatur (Full-time ) Currently Working as a Nanny for a family in Powder Springs (Part-time) Currently Working as a Nanny for a family in Buckhead/Sandy Springs (Part-time) I Babysit for the Military a FULL WEEKEND once a year for their Annual Marriage Retreat and the Annual Military Ball. I've received a few plaques of appreciation. CPR & FIRST AID CERTIFIED NATIONWIDE BACKGROUND & DRIVING RECORD CHECK 23 FIVE STAR RATING BY PARENTS ON ANOTHER NATIONWIDE BABYSITTING SITE - I Graduated from High School in 1990 (Miami-Lakes Senior High , Miami , FL) - I also Graduated from College in 1993 with a Degree in Psychology (Miami Dade College, Miami, FL ) - I also Graduated with a Bachelor in Elementary Education/ K-6 at Florida Atlantic University (Boca Raton, FL) Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Leslie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-779-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30134
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider