Alexis Dupree

Need a babysitter over the Holiday season?

Want To Connect With Alexis? Get Started Now


Sitter in Manchester

Hello, My name is Alexis, I am a 22 year old college graduate. I am currently awaiting the start of my new job at the end of January and am looking for work in the mean time. I have grown up babysitting for family and friends and have found I have very maternal instincts. I can not wait to have kids of my own someday, but in the mean time I very much enjoy looking after and having fun with other people's kids. I am a very responsible, organized, nurturing, and positive individual. I have experience with kids ages 1 to 10 years old. In high school I took a week long babysitting course and gained my CPR certification, but unfortunately that expires after a short period of time so I am no longer CPR certified, but am very familiar with today's techniques. I am also very much a clean freak and actually enjoy cleaning so I would be willing to help out around the house or do any chores you might need help with. I can help with homework and perform some tutoring as well. I was on the National Honor Society in high school and was on the dean's list all throughout college. I have reliable and safe transportation to perform any pick-ups and drop-offs as needed. I am also an animal lover so if you need help with the care of your animal, I am your go to girl as well. I am available all days of the week, morning, day, and night. I am available if you need consistent care or if you need a few date nights around this holiday season. Pay is very negotiable based on your needs and situation. Please don't hesitate to contact me. I am available to start tomorrow and am willing to travel to surrounding areas.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-667-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing