Rochelle Whittington

Need a Nanny or sitter?

Sitter in Richland

Hello my name is Rochelle Whittington, I go by Shelly. I love children. I am 21 years of age. I'm not married nor do i have children of my own. I have never been arrested or involved in the area period. I believe in God. I do not smoke, nor do . I have Babysat a lot of children growing up. I was also a nanny for a year for a family in Battle creek district. Ended up leaving that family due to pay. They did not pay on time sometimes not at all. I also did a part time with a family recently, but they're children were awful, cursed and just ill mannered. Also had a seasonal job as a photographer for families and young children. Loved it. My job description comes with Cleaning, laundry, Cooking, etc. I do not drive due to economy issues, and lack of job oppurtunties. But my transportation will not be a problem. Times: Open to any times, Just let me know what you need :). First family: 2 kids, both girls. Abigail was 10 and Juliana was 2. I potty trained Juliana, and she was a sickly baby so im well aware of medicines for babies, rashes etc. Pay depends on you and how many hours and days you need me for. Im big into playing outside, I love to sing, Im pretty much up for anything you throw at me :) Feel free to email me any time or text I will get to you as soon as I can

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 269-303-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile