Johnna Smith

Need a reliable, experienced care provider that will help educate your child? Look no further! I am always available! :-)

Sitter in Adrian

Hi I'm Johnna! I'm 26 and have a 6 yr old daughter in Kindergarten. I live in Adrian with my boyfriend, daughter, and 3 cats. I have lots of experience babysitting other people's children of all ages, I have raised my own child, helped raise 2 siblings when I was younger, and I worked at a Day Care in Kentucky. I know CPR/rescue breathing, but am not certified. I plan to become certified at some point this year. I babysit in my own home since I have everything here for babies/kids like a highchair, toys, etc. The only things needed to be provided are diapers, wipes, baby food, formula, pacifiers, bottles, and clothing. I work on Spanish and American Sign Language with the children I watch and also do crafts, puzzles, games, and other educational activities like flash cards and dry erase activity books to practice writing and math problems. I have tons of books and love reading to children. If you want your child to be in a caring, safe, and educational environment while you're busy working or enjoying some time out with your significant other then I'm the sitter for you! :-) I charge $6/hr for one child ($3 extra/hr for each additional child). I can watch your children any time of the week at any time, even on short notice as long as I have at least 45 mins-1 hr prior notification to the time the children would be dropped off. Please contact me via text or email for more info.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-881-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider