Danielle Goldsmith

Night time child care in Fountain City, Knoxville 37918 (4pm-12am)

Sitter in Knoxville

Hi, my name is Danielle Goldsmith, I recently moved to Knoxville and I am planning to start babysitting. I have a lovely little girl 7 years old and one on the way and need a stay at home job. I currently am only seeking three children to care for. I have previous experience and can provide references. I plan on feeding children healthy meals unless parent would rather bring their own food. Food is an extra $2 a day. We watch educational TV shows and various learning will be done according to the child's age. I will make a schedule for the day to day activities that will be done. Pricing will vary from hours needed, but the primary pricing is $135 for full time 20 hours a week or more, and anything less is $70 week for part time. I am mostly doing night time sitting because Im about to deliver my baby and my husband is a back up sitter for me when he gets off work. Although I can watch children in the mornings after I have my baby, but until then I can't be 100% sure I will be available until then. Hours can range from 4pm-12am for night time care; I can make some exceptions if needed. Payment will be received each Friday unless I care for them on the weekend then it's on Saturday or Sunday night, whichever is the last day of the week I care for the child. Please call me today to have a summer Babysitter at 606-744-... Thank you and God bless :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 606-744-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider