Bretney Hall

Outstanding childcare!

Sitter in Springfield

Hello there! My name is Bretney Hall and in 20 years old. I recently moved into a new house and having a little issue getting on my feet. Children are absolutely the greatest thing on this Earth. I'm looking to babysit and take care of your child. I have plenty of experience. Raising cousins and nieces and nephews. Newborn to 13 years old. I can change diapers, make bottles, and everything else that comes with a baby. With toddlers I can help them advance in talking, alphabet , numbers.. Etc. I'm hoping one day to be a preschool teacher or Day Care teacher. I promise you won't be disappointed. Contact me for information. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read this.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-419-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile