Ellis Prosser

Pre-Nursing Student looking for Summer/Part-Time/Full-Time Nanny positions!

Sitter in Alpharetta

Dear Family, My name is Ellie and i am a 21 yr. old Nursing student living in Georgia, US. I was born in England but moved to the US when i was 9 with my family. I have lived in 4 different states while living in the US, so i have had the amazing opportunity to see different ways of life, and meet amazing people along the way. I am currently doing my pre-nursing classes here in Georgia to become a Licensed Practical Nurse by the end of next year. It is my goal to become a maternity or labor and delivery nurse, and eventually with more schooling, a doctor. This would be my first time being a Nanny over the summer, but i am very excited at the opportunity to meet you and to have such an amazing experience. I am open to establishing possible long-term arrangements if interested, as well. I feel as though the best way to describe myself is just a genuinely caring and loving person, who is quiet and almost shy at first, but will open up to trust the right people. I would consider myself to be very intuitive and considerate of other peoples emotions and feelings, and extremely, extremely respectful and polite of others. I am a very fun-loving, happy person who takes pride in the way i treat others. My interests are, of course, traveling. But also my nursing degree (very important to me!). I would love to travel the world one day, and visit amazing historical places, and meet all kinds of new people. I used to play sports as a kid (basketball, tennis, netball, soccer, horseback riding, swimming, biking) and do enjoy them still now from time to time. Also, cooking, i LOVE to cook, mostly bake - any cakes, brownies, pies, muffins, pastries, anything like that, i love to do! I can cook a variety of meals as well, and do enjoy doing so. Reading - mostly fictional. Crafty things - scrap-booking, (trying to) sew, (learning to) knit, painting, drawing, interior decorating, activities, etc. Video games - mostly PS3 and some Wii and computer games! Also, board games (im a huge fan). I do consider myself to be a little bit of a "tech-nerd", as well. I intend on finishing my last semester of school this fall (and completing my CNA certificate) to be able to start my LPN degree. In january i would like to be in school full-time, working towards my LPN diploma. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have, i would be delighted to answer! Sincerely, your "Hopeful" future Nanny!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-332-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile