Hannah Peel

Reliable Childcare/Babysitter At Your Service

Sitter in Carrollton

Hello there parents! My name is Hannah. I am 18 years old and I have had a lot of experience with caring for children of all ages along with a lot of experience with caring for children with disabilities/special needs. I can provide part-time, full-time, drop-ins, etc, as my schedule is very flexible and I'm most often always available whenever you need. I live in a clean, safe, and well mannered home with a very happy and loving environment. It is not a daycare environment, but a home-like environment. There are plenty of toys, books, and tons to keep them entertained. I am very sweet, fun loving, and great with kids. I'm open to caring for children of all ages, as well as caring for children with disabilities/special needs as well. Pricing is flexible depending on schedule that is needed. You can contact me via email and/or via text message/call. I respond fast to all contact options. I am looking forward to hearing from you and your little one(s)! (: Thank you for your time and have a fantastic day! -Hannah P.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 770-696-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30116
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider