Khalida A

Responsible and energetic sitter available today!

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello mothers, fathers, and parents! My name is Khalida and I am 23 years old. I am in my last year of my undergraduate at Carleton University and I am studying psychology. I'm based in Ottawa and live close to the transitway so traveling is not an issue. I have years of experience dealing with children of all ages as I have babysat many times for friends and family. I absolutely adore kids and love spending time with them. As I am a student my schedule is quite flexible and I am available most days, whether it is for two hours a week or four days or more. A little more about me: I am very good at multitasking and communicating with children. I come from a family of six kids and have helped my mother raise my younger siblings over the years so I am well versed in raising kids and understand that patience and assertiveness is key. I have previously volunteered with local elementary schools to help children with after school programs where we organized activities and played games. With over five years in the industry of customer service I am come equipped to deal with people of all ages and take my responsibilities and obligations very seriously. If you are looking for someone who is responsible, dedicated and loves children look no further. I would love to speak more with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-657-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile