Sarah Carley

A fun loving girl looking for a nice family to help out!

Sitter in Shelby Township

I am a college student attending Wayne State University and I'm going into my last year of school. I'm looking for a full or part time job in Childcare because I love children. I have an extensive list of Childcare experience. Being that I am the eldest in my family, I have been babysitting for my younger sisters and cousins since I was thirteen years old. I have had numerous Nannying/babysitting jobs in the last 8 years. I nannied for a teacher and her husband and their two sons for over a year, the boys were 6 months old and 7 years old. I babysat for two girls for a summer while their parents were at work; ages 5 and 8 years old. I nannied and babysat for two separate families that moved here from Europe. Each family had a two children between the ages of 5 and 11 years old. During the time I babysat for them, I watched their children numerous times while they were on vacation. I was responsible for getting the kids ready for school, packing lunches and taking them to their after school extra curricular activities, etc.. I often help at an in home daycare where I am responsible for 5-8 children, ranging between newborn-10 year olds. Between these various jobs I am often babysitting for family friends on the weekends or during the week when they need extra help.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 586-291-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile