Sasha Senior

Student mom liking to babysit and socialize her little one

Sitter in Roseville

Hello, I'm currently a student at wayne state university studying criminal justice. My minor is in Asian studies. I speak fluent English, some Mandarin, and basic Spanish. I am looking for a babysitting job where I can have my son with me. He is 11months old and I'd like to socialize him with other children his age while earning some income for university expenses. So for that reason I would prefer to work with cildren around his age or a little older. My schedule is open starting April28 -September. I am willing to accept $8.50 if the hours for the job are 30-40hr per week. I enjoy the outdoors, drawing, coloring, watching movies and reading. I'm also musically inclined. I play the guitar and can read music. I'm a certified cook so preparing meals is something I can do with confidence. I have my own transportation and a valid drivers license. I don't smoke and I don't mine small friendly pets. I have references and a current up to date resume. If you feel that I would be a good candidate please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your time and consideration and good luck with your search in finding a caregiver.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 586-563-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile