jameka walker

Summer child care (Hampton/ Lovejoy)

Sitter in Jonesboro

Hello, my name is Mrs.Walker, I'm looking for parents who need a little help while still going to work over the summer. I Accept kids from the ages of three and up, your child must bring a snack and lunch/ dinner i want your child to be comfortable with what he or she normally eats. If i provide food there will be an extra service fee. There will be a nap time for smaller children along with breakfast, lunch, and a dinner time depending on the time you drop your little one off. We will have different activities, projects and educational programs. I let my kids only watch educational TV and play age appropriate games on the internet. In high school i volunteered at my local daycare for community service hours, i took child development classes in high school and college. I have been baby sitting for over 10 years. My for kids who range from 1-7 will also be great playmates for your child. I am not a licensed child care provider just a sitter. I only watch kids due to availability but can be permanent in certain cases. You will be asked to leave emergency contact numbers and full name of yourself and your child for your safety and mines NO EXCEPTIONS!!! PAYMENT MUST BE DUE UPFRONT DUE TO SCAMMERS. PLEASE CALL/ TEXT FOR PRICING!!! 770-309-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 770-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile