Kourtney O

Summer Nanny

Sitter in Temperance

Hi! My name is Kourtney. I have lived in Temperance, Michigan for most of my life. I am currently a student at the University of Nebraska Omaha as an athlete on the cross country and track and field team. I have had multiple and various experiences in child care and really enjoy it! Starting at a young age in junior high, I took on night time babysitting jobs for children of all ages. I began caring for families specifically as a nanny two summers ago and am used to spending the duration of my day with children. The families I nannied for had two to three kids. I also was a volunteer at my church for kids street and spent most of my mornings in the newborn room and the toddler room so i have a lot of experience with all ages. I am very athletic and grew up with two older brothers that played every sport in the books. I also am big in the arts and crafts area. I currently have a 4.0 in college and am in the honors college so I am always available to help kids with their academics. I am an excellent swimmer so I would also be comfortable if you have a pool or would like me to take the children to a pool. I was a nanny for the past two summers as a day time job but I am also willing to work nights. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 419-340-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile