Natalie DeJesus

Sweet, Kind and Ambitious College Student Ready to Be your nanny! :)

Sitter in Atlanta

Hello there people! My name is Natalie. I am 19 years old and currently seeking a part-time nanny/Babysitter job. I am a full-time college student at Georgia State and live near Little Five Points. I have been a nanny for almost a year now and simply love it. After working other jobs, I've come to appreciate the special gifts children bring everyday. God has given me great patience and a loving, nurturing personality... Hence the reason I do so well at my job! I've been working with children since I was 12. It was not a job, but more of an assistant to a job. My father works as a principal, so I would volunteer to tutor children! Then last year, I worked for the Playgroup as a nanny and truly loved it. If you would like references, I can gladly give you them. As well as a background check. I am very kind hearted and have a special place in my heart for children. . On the side, I am an actor, model, and dancer... So there may be times when I need to take off. Otherwise than that, I am ready to be a part of your children's life. I highly prefer working in the Atlanta area. I am accustomed to $15-$20 an hour. I can gladly negotiate as long as if it's reasonable. I have my own transportation, however I prefer driving a family car due to my insurance. Let me know if you are interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-335-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider