Rachel Jauregui

Trustworthy, Affordable & Reliable Child Care!

Sitter in Topeka

I am a 26 yr old wife and mother of two (7 yr old daughter, in school & a 2 yr old son). I was recently laid off and am now staying home with our son. He and I BOTH would thoroughly enjoy the company of a few more little ones to fill our days! I am super flexible and I am WELL aware of the struggles to find affordable AND reliable child care. I am currently looking into getting licensed as it's something I've wanted to do for a while and finally the time presents itself to go forward with what I've WANTED to do and all my excuses to procrastinate are no longer an obstacle! I'm located near downtown Topeka, not far from the highway. Pick up CAN be arranged if within reasonable distance. I would be available: Monday - Friday 7am - 4/5pm give or take an hour depending on your schedule. As far as cost, that can be based on the hours child care is needed (as I've also struggled in the past with finding a provider who won't charge for a full week, even if I did not NEED them the whole week or full time) I am a HUGE pinterest craft addict, so some days may include these activities IF your child is up for it. We DO have a huge fenced in yard, so playtime outside is also an option. I'd be happy to meet anyone interested and show my house. I'm currently equipped with the necessary items to care for infants and older. Call, text or email for further info or to schedule a visit!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 785-408-...
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile