Melanie R

Need a Date Night? Call Me for Evenings or Weekend Babysitting. Qualified, Dependable Caregiver Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Melanie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Manchester

Back in the early 90's I volunteered at a daycare center helping out with 20 children (ages 6 weeks up to 5 years old. In --... I worked as a Personal Care Service Provider for Lutheran Social Services (LSS NH Smart Care in Concord, NH). In both jobs I health care tasks, personal hygiene services, housekeeping tasks and other related support services. Observed, records and reported all changes to supervisor. Also, included housekeeping, laundry, shopping and errands Prepare and serve simple modified diets according to instruction and assist with feeding as necessary Assist with bathing, dressing and grooming Assist with toileting, including use of bedpan, commode or toilet. Level of Education* School Name* University of Phoenix Degree* Certificate Paralegal Major* Paralegal Year of Graduation* 2005 Years of paid experience* 4 How many miles from home are you willing to travel* 5 The average Childcare rate in your area is $10.00 What payment types would you accept? Cash Number of children you feel comfortable watching at a time* 1-3 Are you willing to care for sick children? Yes Do you have experience with special needs children? Yes Which age groups are you experienced with? 0 - 6 months 7 - 11 years 7 months - 3 years 12 years 4 - 6 years Languages Spoken: English Additional Qualifications First Aid Training CPR Other Qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials: I was 2 weeks shy of obtaining my Certified Nursing Degree. What stopped me was a bad accident happened back in April of 1998. I have a 14-year-old son who suffers from ADHD and Bipolar. I have another child on the way (2/22/16). Do you have your own car? No Do you smoke? Yes (but smoke outside) Are you comfortable with pets? Yes What additional services do you provide? Crafts and Swimming Supervision

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 603-400-... Confirmed
Zip Code 03102
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Melanie R

Sitter listing 100x100
Jerry L

Melanie ross is a very hard worker

Share This Profile