Michelle Gibbons

Warm and Friendly Nanny / Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Michelle... I am 30 years of age, and have a fun, friendly, outgoing personality. I am a non smoker and currently am a nanny full time for 3 beautiful yoing girls. I am born and raised in Vancouver, and currently live in Fairview. I have recently left my job of 3 years with the airlines as a Flight Attendant based out of YVR. I have found joy in having all the families and young kids on board going on vacation, and recently decided to make a career change into Child Care. I have my First Aid and CPR as well as AED training. I love working with Children and families as well as creating long, lasting relationships. I am very family oriented and love my position as a Nanny over the past year. I enjoy bringing warmth, comfort and joy to the whole family. I have 190 hours of child care experience, and have been around children my entire life. I raised 3 younger siblings, and 5 younger cousins. I have taken a babysitting course and been a Babysitter throughout my teenage years. I have now worked as a nanny for twins, one with autism, as well as the 3 young girls I nanny for now, over the past year. I speak fluent English and can understand French. I love to cook. I thrive in a clean and organized environment, and enjoy keeping my space tidy. During my time working as a Flight Attendant, I have worked alongside many children and families, assisting with crying babies, baby bottles and formula, changing infants, and safety related procedures. I have a great work ethic, I am smart and have a lively and upbeat attitude. I would love to learn more about children and expand my skills, and am also eager to someday start a family of my own :) If you are in need of somebody to care for your child or children on a part time/occasional basis, I feel I would be a great candidate! :) I am available, occasionally over weekends and in the evenings. Please dont hesitate to contact me anytime, through my email or phone number to discuss more. Michelle: 778-388-... I would love to meet with you and discuss you and your families needs. Thank you for your time and interest. Sincerely, Michelle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-388-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Z...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider