Kimberly Landkammer

Young, energetic, outgoing Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now


Sitter in Wilmington

My name is Kimberly and I am looking for a job as a nanny. I am available for full time or part time sitting in your home. I can provide after school care and date night care. I have a lot of experience with children. I have been a Babysitter to a variety of children. I have worked in a Sunday school program with my former church. I am a CNA (certified nursing assistant), so I am familiar with healthcare and I am First Aid and CPR certified with two different agencies. Upon us meeting, I can bring proof of my certifications and record of my high school diploma. I am a non- smoker and drug-free. I have a clean criminal background and driving history. I value one-on-one time. I am a student at Cape Fear Community College going for a science degree. I am not afraid to get on the floor and play or go outside. I can do light housekeeping and am available to help with transportation. Overall, I am great with children and I absolutely love to help children love to learn and have fun. As of right now I am available.. Monday- All day Tuesday- Anytime after 3pm Wednesday-All day Thursday- Anytime after 6pm Friday- All day Saturday- All day Sunday- All day *After my new school semester starts in January I will be available.. Monday- All day Tuesday- Anytime after 2:30 Wednesday- All day Thursday- Anytime after 2:30 Friday- All day Saturday- All day Sunday- All day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-599-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider