1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Utah
  4. Ogden

How much does a sitter cost in Ogden?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $11.00 an hour in Ogden.

Sitter rates in Ogden

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
Hour$10.00$11.00$15.00
* Rate information as of June 14, 2024
Gabrielle Y
Gabrielle Y
Hello there! My name is Gabrielle, and I am a nanny located in Ogden, Utah. I have a passion for caring for children of all ages, from newborns to primary school-aged kids. I am currently seeking an opportunity to provide full-time or part-time care as a live-out nanny. I have about 2 years of experience working with young children, including toddlers, and have a natural ability to create a nurturing and stimulating environment for them. My hourly rate is $10.00, and I am committed to providing dependable and attentive care for your little ones. I understand the importance of finding the right fit when it comes to childcare, and I am dedicated to ensuring that both the children and the family feel comfortable and happy with my care. If you are interested in learning more about my services, feel free to message me. I am excited about the opportunity to potentially work with your family and provide the love and care that your children deserve.
10.00/hour
Teah M
Teah M
Hello my name is Teah. I'm seeking a nanny position during the summer of 2021, but will also do daycare and babysitting services. I adore children any age, I work well under pressure, stay calm, and am very organized. I have my own transportation, and a up to date drivers license. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. I also are comfortable working with twins. As an oldest child of 4 children and split parents, along with 11 little cousins, I have had many years of experience in taking care of children all ages, organizing schedules, running errands, and of course house work. I am a very patient, kind, responsible, and loving a person who adores kids. I also have 3 professional years of babysitting kids outside of my family. My goals are to keep your child safe, and to make your child feel comfortable and happy. Let's Connect: Send me a message via text, email, or this website! Response time is 1-3 days.
11.00/hour
Kairi K
Kairi K
I cook, clean, play with, and can teach small things... I'm the one you want to hire because I am always kind, accommodating on a kid-to-kid basis, funny, and understand children extremely well. I will always prioritize your child's needs over everything else and will respect and follow the guidelines that the parent(s) set for me (:
15.00/hour

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them