Julie Hamilton

Responsible, Educated-CPR certified Babysitter

Sitter in Denver

My name is Julie Hamilton and I am 24 years old. I am looking to babysit in the Northern Denver area. I have babysat in the past for many years for families while attending school for my first degree. I love working with children and I am very responsible when it comes to doing so.I know when it is time to be silly and laugh, but also when to be serious. I have worked with families with disabled children, premature infants, and many different ages. I would love to be able to babysit while attending more school because I feel that it fits with my schedule perfectly. I am CPR certified and like I said before I have babysat for many families in the past. I am currently going to school for Respiratory Therapy and I am looking to babysat M-F after 3:00 and then anytime on the weekends. My rates are VERY reasonable and I can work with any type of compensation. Also, if needed, I can pick up the children from school (good clean driving record) with a very reliable 2007 Dodge Nitro if needed. I can also help with homework, light laundry, cooking, and I will make sure the house is picked up (light cleaning also). If you any questions at all, you are more than welcome to call my phone at 719-510-... (it is a colorado springs number...I use to live there about 2 years ago.) I will be more than happy to set up an interview so you can get to know me better.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-510-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile