Rebeca Flor

Spanish Speaker Nanny Looking To Help You :)

Want To Connect With Rebeca?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Sandy Springs

Hello! My name is Rebeca , Im from Asuncion, Paraguay. Im 24 years old. At the moment Im living in Atlanta, GA. I have a lot of experiences taking care of kids. In 2013 I came to USA to work as an aupair in USA. I was living in Atlanta for a year and 3 months, I was taking care of 2 girls (2 and 6). That experience was incredible, I love the girls so much and also the parents, they are like my family, I will be staying with them till I find a job. I can provide references. I was with the girls from the morning till dinner time, making them breakfast, taking them to school, picking up from school and taking them to after school activities. Also when the girls had off after school I tried to teach them Spanish because my 6 years old girl went to a bilingual academy so she speak Spanish fluently. I also help them with homework. When I just started the 2 years old girl was at home the whole day, so I was with her at home playing all day, sometimes we went to the park or to play dates with others kids of her age. I really learn so much from that experience and I cant wait to do it again. Living in the USA made me grow up so much; it was easy because it was my second time living in another country without my parents. At the moment Im working as a nanny for a family with a 4 years old and 1 year old girls. I work over night because the parents travel for work. Children love to spend time with me, as I am very funny and I play with them all the time and teach them new things. Also parents trust me because I give them security when I am with their children. I think children should never been underestimated, as they need to be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping with their age problems and curiosity. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my Childcare experiences; to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-587-...
Zip Code 30328
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider